How Tired is too tired

How tired is too tired?

tired-quote-1

Today is the last day for the month of April.
I didn’t even remember how the month of April started whew!
That’s how preoccupied my mind and schedules were.

I would love to put something inspiring message here today.
But couldn’t even grasp the write words to say…just I’m tired.

I may be tired now but one thing is for sure.
That there will always be tomorrow..
That there is always something new coming..
That there is always space for resting..
That as long as the world continuously revolving around me..
There’s always a reason to stand up and keep going..
No matter what, no matter where..

Keep safe!

Mhuagzz..!

 

 

About rjaeblog

Do whatever you can, with whatever you have, wherever you are. Life is a continuous journey so as to learning. No matter what, just keep going because you never know where it will lead you. Every topic I'll be putting in here is a reflection of my everyday perspective. Join me and be part of my shadow's journey.
This entry was posted in faith, goals, inspiration, ofw, personal stories, principles, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

